Contact Us

ASEAN Secretariat Heritage Building,
5th floor
Jl. Sisingamangaraja No.70A
Jakarta, 12110 INDONESIA

Email :
Phone : (+62 21) 27099107

ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly
Today marks the 75th anniversary of Myanmar’s independence from British colonial rule. Following its Declaration of Independence on 4 January 1948, the nation became an independent republic, named the Union of Burma.