Contact Us

ASEAN Secretariat Heritage Building,
5th floor
Jl. Sisingamangaraja No.70A
Jakarta, 12110 INDONESIA

Email :
Phone : (+62 21) 27099107

ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly
Following the Courtesy Call, H.E. Mr. Tran Thanh Man, First Vice-President of Viet Nam National Assembly officially opened the 14th Meeting of AIPA Caucus.
Also joined him and delivered remarks at the opening ceremony were; Hon. Mr. Vu Hai Ha, Chairperson of the Foreign Affairs Committee of Viet Nam National Assembly, H.E. Ar. Siti Rozaimeriyanty Dato Haji Abdul Rahman, Secretary General of AIPA, and Hon. Mr. Do Thanh Binh, Secretary of the Provincial Party Committee, Head of Kien Giang Provincial Parliamentary Delegation.
H.E. Satvinder Singh, Deputy Secretary General of ASEAN for ASEAN Economic Community, Hon. Nguyen Tuong Van, the 5th Secretary General of AIPA, and Official Representatives from Kien Giang Province attended the opening ceremony as Guests of Honor.